Testimonials & Reviews

Jose Medrano, MD

OBGYN located in Burbank, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Jose Medrano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose Medrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Quick, easy, painless.
Kelly L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Really good experience. Very professional and super fast.
Angela Y.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Medrano is incredibly kind and patient. I was really nervous about my visit, but I instantly felt comfortable and supported. I am very thankful to have found him.
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Medrano is wonderful. I have been seeing him for nearly 10 years and have always been happy with the doctor and the office.
Maria V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Medrano is a wonderful doctor he delivered all 3 of my babies . I am soo grateful to him , he has the best bed side manner I felt very comfortable with him . I’m from New York and I actually cried when he told me he was relocating to California. I highly recommend him.
Carley M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Medrano, did my emergency surgery, he was so calm and gentle when he introduced himself, after that I became his regular patient, he saw me through my first pregnancy, delivered my son by c-section, my scar is barely visible, he did a beautiful job. After my son was born Dr. Medrano did his circumcision, I was so scared but he put at ease and did an amazing job. I'm so greatful to have had him as my doctor.
Renee K.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Medrano was very nice and professional. His office staff was friendly. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Elaine R.
Submitted 05/27/17
Excellent
Fanny G.
Submitted 04/27/17
First time here and everyone makes you feel welcomed. Dr Medrano is kind and very patient.. I didn't feel rushed by him and he took his time getting to know me.
Simonia W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Mendrano is professional, thorough and best of all caring! I finally found the one! Thank you
Dru I.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Medrano is very professional and I appreciated that he took the time to explain each procedure to me.
Lindsey E.
Submitted 02/14/17
Great experience. Dr. Medrano was personable as well as professional. I was nervous going into my appointment and once I met him as well as the wonderful staff I felt much more at ease. 10/10 would recommend.